Organister

Opdateret d. 28. december 2016

Allindemagle

x

Anita Jacobsen

x

5114 3470 

x

glanita@live.dk  

Alsted

 

Laura Daugule

 

 

 

daugule.laura@gmail.com  

Benløse

 

Lone Svoldgaard Jensen

 

2423 1975 

 

lone.bk@mail.dk

Bjernede

 

Laura Daugule 

 

 

 

daugule.laura@gmail.com  

Bringstrup

  Jacob Juul Keller  

4361 2306

2665 9726

 

jacob.keller@youseepost.dk

Bromme

 

Solveig Bjergkvist

 

5782 0170

 

Solveig@Bjergkvist.dk  

Farendløse

 

Jes Gram 

 

2243 3203 

 

jes.gram@gmail.com   

Fjenneslev

 

Laura Daugule

 

 

 

daugule.laura@gmail.com  

Gyrstinge

 

Jacob Juul Keller

  

4361 2306

2265 9726

  jacob.keller@youseepost.dk

Haraldsted

 

Anita Jacobsen

 

5114 3470 

 

glanita@live.dk  

Høm

 

Jens Peter Høg

 

6177 4321 

 

jpmusicus@privat.dk

Jystrup

 

Hanne Andersen 

 

2160 7337 

 

hanneandersen@mailme.dk   

Kirke Flinterup

 

Viktoria Larsen

 

2328 8855

 

viktoria-v@larsen.mail.dk

Klostermarkskirken

 

Karina Agerbo 

  2837 6932   karina@agerbo.eu

Kværkeby

 

Mia Birch Engsager

 

2625 6490

 

miaengsager@hotmail.com  

Lynge

 

Vakant 

 

 

 

 

Munke Bjergby

 

Viktoria Larsen

 

2328 8855

 

viktoria-v@larsen.mail.dk  

Niløse

 

Gunner Johannes Nielsen

 

5826 5865 

 

gn@dianalundkirker.dk  

Nordrupøster

 

Jes Gram

 

2243 3203

 

jes.gram@gmail.com

Pedersborg

 

Solveig Bjergkvist

 

5782 0170

 

Solveig@Bjergkvist.dk

Ruds Vedby

 

Helge Bladstad Andersen

 

5824 1036
2586 7537 

 

helge.b.a@gmail.com  

Sct. Bendts Kirke

 

 

Sigersted

 

Jens Henrik Petersen

 

Jakob Juul Keller

 

 

3031 2199

 

4361 2306

2665 9726

 

 

jens@ringstedsogn.dk

 

 

jacob.keller@youseepost.dk     

 

 

 

 

Skellebjerg

 

Lea Schmidt Daescu

 

3259 6576 

 

Lsd@dianalundkirker.dk  

Slaglille

 

Laura Daugule 

 

 

 

daugule.laura@gmail.com  

Sneslev

  Jes Gram  

2243 3203

 

jes.gram@gmail.com   

Sorø Klosterkirke

 

Merethe Køhl Hansen

 

5136 1322

 

merethe@mlkh.dk

Stenlille

 

Jesper Fink-Jensen 

 

3251 2000
6169 0246

 

jesper.fink.jensen@gmail.com 
  

Stenmagle

 

Jesper Fink-Jensen

 

3251 2000
6169 0246

 

jesper.fink.jensen@gmail.com 

Tersløse

 

Lea Schmidt Daescu

 

3259 6576 

 

Lsd@dianalundkirker.dk  

Valsølille

 

Hanne Andersen

 

2160 7337 

 

hanneandersen@mailme.dk  

Vetterslev

 

Jens Peter Høg

 

6177 4321

 

jpmusicus@privat.dk

Vester Broby

 

Ulla Annette Fremming

  2781 0831  

uafremming@gmail.com

 

Vigersted

 

Mia Birch Engsager

 

2625 6490

 

miaengsager@hotmail.com  

Ørslev

 

Jes Gram

 

2243 3203

  jes.gram@gmail.com

Kontaktoplysninger

 

Provst

  • Lars Poulsen
  • Kirkevænget 2, Perdersborg
    4100 Ringsted

     

  • Telefon: 5783 0534
  • Email: lpo@km.dk